Rossmoyne SHS Administration Staff

2016 Administration Team

Principal: Ms Millanna Heberle

The Principal is responsible for the strategic direction and overall management of the school.

Deputy Principal, Year 7:
Ms Simone Rigelsford

Associate Principal, Year 8, 9 and 10: Mrs Pat Young

Associate Principal, Years 11 and 12: Mr Mike Curtis

Associate Principal, 
School Operations – Staffing & Timetabling:  Mr Peter Klifunis

Associate Principals have responsibilities for specific year groups and school portfolios.

Administration Manager: Mr Mark Southon
The Administration Manager has responsibility for school information and general administration.

Manager Corporate Services: Mr Terry Chan
The Corporate Services Manager manages school finances, facilities and school support staff.

Enrolments Officer: Mrs Tracy Bruinsma
The Enrolment Officer manages all enrolments and associated enquiries.