School Tours

School Tours

Bookings are now open for our next School Tours. Bookings are essential. These tours are for parents only (no children please).

Thursday 14 February, 10am https://rossmoyneshs.schoolzineplus.com/event/1226 (FULLY BOOKED)
Monday 11 March, 10am https://rossmoyneshs.schoolzineplus.com/event/1227
Friday 5 April, 10am https://rossmoyneshs.schoolzineplus.com/event/1323
Thursday 10 May, 10am https://rossmoyneshs.schoolzineplus.com/event/1324
Friday 14 June, 10am https://rossmoyneshs.schoolzineplus.com/event/1325
Thursday 1 August, 10am https://rossmoyneshs.schoolzineplus.com/event/1326
Friday 6 September, 10am https://rossmoyneshs.schoolzineplus.com/event/1331
Tuesday 29 October, 10am https://rossmoyneshs.schoolzineplus.com/event/1328
Thursday 21 November, 10am https://rossmoyneshs.schoolzineplus.com/event/1329
Thursday 5 December, 10am https://rossmoyneshs.schoolzineplus.com/event/1330

Share this post