School Term Dates

2018 Term Dates

TERM ONE

  • Reception opens Wednesday 24 January 2018.
  • Australia Day Public Holiday Friday 26 January 2018.
  • School Development Days* Monday 29 January and Tuesday 30 January 2018.
  • Students commence on Wednesday 31 January 2018.
  • Labour Day Long Weekend Monday 5 March 2018.
  • Easter break Friday 30 March to Tuesday 3 April 2018 (students return Wednesday 4 April 2018).
  • Term 1 ends Friday 13 April 2018.

 

TERM TWO

  • Students commence on Monday 30 April 2018.
  • Western Australia Day Long Weekend on Monday 4 June 2018.
  • Term 2 ends Friday 29 June 2018.

 

TERM THREE

  • School Development Day* Monday 16 July 2018.
  • Students commence on Tuesday 17 July 2018.
  • Term 3 ends Friday 21 September 2018.

 

TERM FOUR

  • School Development Day* Monday 8 October 2018.
  • Students return on Tuesday 9 October 2018.
  • Term 4 ends Thursday 13 December 2018.
  • School Reception closes 3.30pm Friday 14 December 2018.

 

* Note: Students do not attend school on School Development Days.

For ease of reference please you may wish to refer to the following link to the Department of Education and Training term dates website at:

http://www.det.wa.edu.au/education/termdates/future.html

This site gives details of start and end dates for teachers, administrators and students and designated school development days.


School Events Calendar

FOR MORE DETAILS AND DATES CLICK HERE
Please note: Dates are subject to change without notice.