School Term Dates

2019 Term Dates

TERM FOUR

  • Students return on Monday 14 October 2019.
  • School Development Day* Monday 4 November 2019 (Week 4).
  • Term 4 ends Thursday 19 December 2019.
  • School Reception closes 3.30pm Friday 20 December 2019.

2020 Term Dates

TERM ONE

  • Australia Day Public Holiday Monday 27 January 2020.
  • Reception opens Tuesday 28 January 2020.
  • School Development Days* Thursday 30 January and Friday 31 January 2020.
  • Students commence on Monday 3 February 2020 (Week 1).
  • Labour Day Long Weekend Monday 2 March 2020.
  • School Development Day* Friday 28 March 2020.
  • Term 1 ends Thursday 9 April 2020.
  • Good Friday Public Holiday Friday 10 April 2020
  • Easter Monday Public Holiday Monday 13 April 2020

TERM TWO

  • Anzac Day  Saturday 25 April 2020
  • Anzac Day Public Holiday Monday 27 April 2020.
  • Students commence on Tuesday 28 April 2019.
  • Western Australia Day Long Weekend on Monday 1 June 2020.
  • School Development Day* Tuesday 2 June 2020.
  • Term 2 ends Friday 3 July 2020.

TERM THREE

  • Students commence on Monday 20 July 2020.
  • Term 3 ends Friday 25 September 2020.
  • Queens Birthday Long Weekend Monday 28 September 2020

TERM FOUR

  • School Development Day* Monday 12 October 2010
  • Students return on Tuesday 13 October 2020.
  • Term 4 ends Thursday 17 December 2020.
  • School Reception closes 3.30pm Friday 18 December 2020.

* Note: Students do not attend school on School Development Days.


For ease of reference please you may wish to refer to the following link to the Department of Education and Training term dates website at:

http://www.det.wa.edu.au/education/termdates/future.html

This site gives details of start and end dates for teachers, administrators and students and designated school development days.


School Events Calendar

FOR MORE DETAILS AND DATES CLICK HERE
Please note: Dates are subject to change without notice.